高尔夫球俱乐部

Aquella高尔夫俱乐部会所,拥有绿草如茵的球场,魅力无限,在任何私人社交聚会中,均能让您享尽轻松、随意、友好的尊贵服务。会所提供宾至如归的优质服务,无论池边的可口早午餐,或卡拉OK,水中游戏,儿童聚会,以及快跑健身运动和夜晚鸡尾酒时光,令您轻而易举,尽享逍遥。

顶级纾压水疗

豪华顶级的全套SPA护理,给您尊贵的健康体验,提供身心纾压的豪华水疗服务。热情周至的款待,独一无二的设施与技艺,现代泰式优雅与疗愈、焕活的水疗中心环境完美融合,是您释放压力,恢复活力,令身心重归平衡的不二之选。

儿童俱乐部与游乐场

各年龄阶段的孩童都能在Aquella留存美好时光,尽情体验户外游戏,享受度假乐趣。除了蜿蜒的海滩与多处户外游乐区域之外,我们还设置一处敞阔儿童俱乐部,柔软安全的游戏角,互动玩具,艺术小站,各式各样趣味活动,成就缤纷时光。

海滩岛屿与探险历程

开阔无垠的Aquella海滨俱乐部,遥遥直通长达2.5公里的安达曼白色沙滩,顶尖设施与酷爽海滩完美搭配。白日晴朗,享受怡人的海滨游憩,缤纷多样的休闲活动,快意消遣。日落余晖,享受夕阳之美, 轻尝美点,欣赏原生之境,在美妙的音乐中,心神自然放松。如果你喜欢探险寻幽,行船片刻即达斯米兰岛、披披群岛、敖攀牙国家公园。

联系我们

Golf & Country club

With idyllic view of the beautiful golf terrain, Aquella’s Golf & Country club offers an exclusive setting for intimate social gatherings in a friendly, informal atmosphere. Committed to the finest level of service excellence, our clubhouse offers a truly extensive range of family-friendly amenities. From pool-side brunches, private dinners, karaoke or playdates at the kids’ club, to a quick run on treadmill or evening cocktails and delicious tapas on the veranda, life is a breeze in this coveted club.

The Ultimate Spa Escapes

Perfecting Aquella’s holistic experience is the luxury resident spa dedicated to wellness and the rejuvenating quality of aqua. Here, warm hospitality and exceptional facilities are embraced in a unique composition of contemporary Thai elegance, in total synergy with our balmy, evocative surroundings. There is no place better than The Spa at Aquella to unwind tension, stimulate senses and regain repose.

Kid’s Club & Playground

Children of all ages have a great time at Aquella. From games to play to exciting outdoor activities, kids have a life of their own here. Besides a long stretch of beach and multiple outdoor play areas, we also run a spacious kid’s club offering a soft-play corner, toys, art station and heaps of engaging, daily activities.

Beach, Islands & Adventures

Opening directly onto 2.5 km of pristine white sands of the Andaman Sea, Aquella’s Beach Club offers the perfect mix of first-rate amenities and cool beach vibes. By day, enjoy the choice of blissful beachside lounging and action-packed activities and escapes. By dawn, enjoy the setting sun, delectable bites and sublime music at the resort’s most chill-out spot. Or if you fancy something more secluded, Similan Islands, Koh Phi Phi and the Hongs of Phang Nga is a mere boat ride away.

Get in touch