至美天堂

渴望追寻活力,在探险自然中重焕身心自由,普吉岛以北的一处圣地正是你心向往之的地方。Aquella海滨,位于攀牙海湾西海岸,长达2.5公里白色沙滩,是放松休憩的最佳地点。想要抵达世界知名洞穴潜水区,自然保护区与群岛湛蓝生境,亦不过片刻旅程。

珍稀生境

美丽的Sarasin桥将普吉岛与攀牙海湾,联结相系。在宁静攀牙西海岸,Aquella海滨乐享开阔延伸的白色沙滩,高端湖滨墅社区仅有稀珍尊邸和五星级度假区。Aquella的旷世生境令身心舒畅,苍翠雨林与自然保护公园,从世界级攀牙湾一路延伸至 Khao Lak。在海上,斯米兰岛和苏林群岛,国际级一流潜水胜地的壮丽美景令潜水者梦想成真。

不二至选

壮丽自然风景,让身心目不暇给。开启户外探险,探访攀牙湾峻奇岩石地景,漂流泛舟或前往Khao Lak骑大象。又或在Samet Nangshe欣赏明媚景致,攀牙湾群岛尽收眼底。斯米兰群岛Koh Bon或Koh Tachai潜水区,距离Aquella仅有1小时船程,轻松可达,远离尘嚣的环境,令所有潜水爱好者倾心流连。

便捷交通,畅达所爱

Aquella距离普吉国际机场仅半小时车程。想到攀牙海湾知名洞穴潜水区、海滩和岛屿旅行或冒險,只需行船片刻,瞬间即达。已在规划筹措中的攀牙-安达曼国际机场,将让未来的行程更加迅捷。

图集

联系我们

Paradise is Right Here

For those in the know, the North of Phuket is the place to be especially if you are looking for somewhere to re-centre, rejuvenate, and enrich your senses through nature and adventures. Aquella, sitting on 2.5km of pristine beach in the West coast of Phang Nga, and a short trip away from the world’s best diving sites, nature reserves and hidden island gems, is the best base for leisure activities.

Stunning Surroundings

Separated geographically from Phuket by the Sarasin Bridge, Aquella enjoys an endless stretch of unspoiled sands along  Phang Nga’s western coast in a tranquil, upscale neighbourhood comprising just a handful of exclusive residences and five-star resorts. Beyond Aquella’s immediate verdant rainforest backdrop, the area is blessed with a series of breath-taking, protected eco parks stretching from the world-famous Phang Nga Bay to Khao Lak. Offshore, the world class diving sites of Similan and Surin with their spectacular ocean wonders are divers’ ultimate dream come true.

The Best Things To Do

In our magnificent, natural surroundings, there are plenty to see and do. Strike out on an outdoor expedition and visit the limestone wonders of Phang Nga Bay, go white water rafting or elephant trekking in Khao Lak, or simply take in the spellbinding scenery overlooking Phang Nga’s gorgeous island clusters at Samet Nangshe Viewpoint. Diving enthusiasts will rave about Koh Bon or Koh Tachai, the most untouched islands of Similan, which is just an hour’s boat trip away from Aquella.

Easy to Reach, Easy to Love

Easily accessible for both travel and adventure, Aquella is a mere half-hour car ride from Phuket International Airport, and a short trip away from Phang Nga’s rich abundance of world-renowned beaches, islands, caves and diving spots. With the planned Phang Nga – Andaman International Airport underway, travel time will be even shorter.

Gallery

Get in touch