盈大地产

盈科大衍地产发展有限公司的母公司是香港电讯盈科有限公司。由盈大地产投入开发、管理的高档物业、基础设施项目,备受赞誉,声望至高。作为业内公认创新生活的引领者,盈大地产为其住宅、办公室、度假村开发,订立卓越高标准。公司地标作品遍及全球,如香港数码港,贝沙湾,印尼雅加达盈科中心,日本北海道二世古花园柏悦酒店及豪华住宅等项目。

兰桂坊集团

兰桂坊集团由盛智文博士(GMB,GBS,JP)创立,作为知名的成功企业家,其业务开发多元,遍及亚洲地区。其中,地产开发、商业管理经营和休闲娱乐开发为集团的核心业务。泰国普吉岛安达拉别墅度假村和安达拉Signature项目、香港加州大厦,以及成都兰桂坊和上海梦中心,均是兰桂坊集团最具盛名的房地产项目。

杰出设计

Paradise Designs 2003年于普吉岛成立,多年来在跨界设计领域获奖无数。他们为世界各地、需求多元的客户群体提供建筑、室内设计、策划及项目管理等各类服务。在设计中,Paradise Designs注重细节,对文化、创新、环境认知敏感,理解深刻。这些优秀的特质,为他们铺就了成功的道路。其中安达拉别墅度假村及其泰式水疗、安达拉Signature和苏林广场都是业界公认的佳作。

管理服务

Aquella由专业的物业公司全职管理,尽心确保您的投资物业拥有良好收益。全方位的摄像监控体系,有效保障住户的资产安全,让您在这个被松林环绕的世外桃源,尽可乐享住居清幽,体验绝对隐私和安全的极致奢华。

联系我们

PACIFIC CENTURY PREMIUM DEVELOPMENTS

Majority-owned by PCCW, Pacific Century Premium Developments is highly reputable in the development and management of luxury property and infrastructure projects in the region. Widely recognised as a trendsetter in innovative lifestyle concepts and exceptional new standards in residential, office and resort developments, the Company’s landmark projects include Cyberport and Bel-Air in Hong Kong, Pacific Century Place in Jakarta, Indonesia and Tokyo, Japan as well as the Park Hyatt Niseko Development in Hokkaido, Japan.

LAN KWAI FONG GROUP

Lan Kwai Fong Group, founded by entrepreneur and businessman Dr. Allan Zeman (GBM, GBS, JP), is involved in a variety of sectors across Asia. Property development, operations and management in commercial, leisure, and entertainment ventures lie in the core of the business. Andara Resorts & Villas and Andara Signature in Phuket, Thailand, California Tower in Hong Kong as well as Lan Kwai Fong Chengdu and the Shanghai Dream Center in China are amongst the most celebrated property developments by the Lan Kwai Fong Group.

THE DESIGNER

Formally established in 2003, Paradise Designs is an award-winning multi-disciplinary design practice based in Phuket that provides architectural, interior design, planning and project management services to a diverse client base around the world. Meticulous and distinctive attention to detail as well as a deep sensitivity towards innovation, culture and the environment have paved the way for their success. Andara Resort Villas and Spa, Andara Signature and Plaza Surin are some of the recognized projects amongst their strong portfolio.

MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Aquella is managed professionally by a property management company dedicated to keeping your property and investment in great condition. Layers of security monitoring provide an impenetrable retreat from disturbances at your property. At this privileged, secluded development screened naturally by pine forest on all four sides, residences can enjoy the ultimate luxury of absolute privacy and security.

Get in touch