免责声明

一般条文

本文件的任何描述和相片均仅用作说明之用,且可在不发出通知的情况下作出进一步更改或修订。您不应依赖这些描述及相片。如有任何咨询或疑问,请咨询您的销售人员或相关专业人士。本文件并无作出任何明示或隐含的陈述或保证,而且您不应依赖本文件发布的任何消息或资料的准确性、公平性或完整性。本材料并不构成认购或购买任何资产的要约或邀请,且本材料的任何内容均不构成任何合约或承担的依据。

如果本文件的英文版与其他语言版本有任何不一致或冲突,应以英文版为准。

图片

本文件所包含的相片并非来自发展项目,并且可能经过电脑程式改良。部分图片和图像仅为艺术家的印象,经过电脑图像创作或改良,未必代表或相似于发展项目或者其中的物业。所有资料均受发展项目的买卖协议规限。

别墅/公寓和设施的布局图、室内平面图及设计

发展商与卖方保留其权利,可在不发出事先通知的情况下,取消、更改或修改项目发展及其布局图;楼房/别墅设计、规格、特点、平面图、布局、物料;项目的发展时机;发展项目的所有设施或服务的提供或拟定用途;或发展项目的任何方面。

发展项目计划提供的设施和服务(例如高尔夫球会所、高尔夫球场、温泉、乡村俱乐部、网球和健身设施、小径和餐馆)在入住日期未必立即可使用。

本售楼说明书中提供的所有资料均受政府和有关机关批准的最终图则以及适用于本发展项目的法律文件规限。某些计划的设施及服务可能必须获得政府同意或许可。

发展项的所有图则、布局、室内及室外设计、色调、图则的装配及饰面仅供参考,在竣工时均会进行最终调整。

条款及条件适用于本网站载有所有这些服务/设施。

地图

本文件所述的路程时间仅供参考。

准买家应亲临项目现场了解项目的周边环境,并咨询他们的销售人员或相关专业人士,以核实任何项目的任何方面或详情。

虽然第二座大普吉机场的建造已获得政府批准,但可能仍须作出政府规定的进一步变动。本文件并无就第二座大普吉机场的建造作出明示或隐含的陈述或保证。

Disclaimers

General

Any descriptions and photos herein are for illustration purposes only and may be subject to a further change or revision without notice. You are advised not to rely on such description and photos. Should you have any inquiries or question, please consult your own sales personnel or relevant professionals. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made herein and no reliance should be placed on the accuracy, fairness or completeness of any messages or information presented herein. This material does not constitute an offer or invitation to subscribe for or purchase any assets, and nothing contained herein shall form the basis of any contract or commitment whatsoever.

If there is any discrepancy or conflict between the English version of this document and a version in a language other than English, the English version shall prevail.”

Pictures

The photos contained herein are not taken from the development and may have been enhanced by computer programs.  Some of the pictures and graphics are merely the artist’s impression which has been created or enhanced by computer graphics and do not necessarily represent or resemble the development or the premises within the development. All information shall be subject to the Agreement for Sale and Purchase for the development.”

Layout plan, interior floor plans and designs of villa / apartment, facilities

The Developer and the Seller reserve the right to cancel or make any changes or modifications to the project development and its layout plan; the building / villa design, specifications, features, floor plans, layout, materials; the timing for the development of the project; the availability or intended use of all facilities or services within the development; or any aspect of the development without prior notice

The facilities and services intended to be available within the development (such as the golf club, golf course, the spa, the country club, tennis and fitness facilities, trails and restaurants) may not be available immediately upon the date of occupation.

All information given in this sales brochure is subject to the final plans as approved by the government and the relevant authorities; and the legal documents that are applicable to this development. Certain planned facilities and services may be subject to governmental consents or licences.

All development plans, layouts, interior and exterior design, colour scheme, fittings and finishes of the plans are subject to final adjustment upon completion and are shown for reference purpose only.

Terms and conditions apply to all the services/facilities mentioned in this website.

Map

Traveling time mentioned herein is for reference only.

Potential purchasers are advised to visit in person for the best knowledge of the surroundings and environment of the site and to make inquiries with their own sales personnel or consult their own relevant professionals for verification of any aspects or particulars of any items. 

Whilst the construction of the second Greater Phuket Airport has been approved by the Government, however such construction may be subject to further changes as may be prescribed by the Government.  No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made herein with respect to the construction of the second Greater Phuket Airport.