亚洲顶级高尔夫球场

Aquella高尔夫球场,伴以华丽壮阔的安达曼海滨景致,配置18洞72杆的7000码国际标准球场,环绕茂盛松林与奇花异草的热带植物,令运动时刻,分外松弛。为所有高尔夫球爱好者专属设计的Aquella,势必成为亚洲顶级高尔夫球场之一。

先进设计球场

Aquella高尔夫球场,拥有全亚洲最富口碑的设计,成为球手们流连忘返的高尔夫圣地。在设施顶尖,设计精良,绿意蜿蜒的氛围中,Aquella提供一处让您缱绻水与植物的高尔夫圣地,每一杆都全情投入,激情充沛。

高尔夫球俱乐部

Aquella高尔夫俱乐部会所,拥有绿草如茵的球场,魅力无限,在任何私人社交聚会中,均能让您享尽轻松、随意、友好的尊贵服务。正式开场前,不妨在宽敞的专用更衣室内准备就绪,或在球员模拟区域稍作热身,也可约上三、五球迷朋友,在凉爽的露台社交小酌。会所提供宾至如归的优质服务,无论池边的可口早午餐,或卡拉OK,水中游戏,儿童聚会,以及快跑健身运动和夜晚鸡尾酒时光,都可令您轻而易举,尽享逍遥。

联系我们

One of the Best in Asia  

With the majestic panorama view of the Andaman sea, Aquella’s 7,000-yard, par-72, 18-hole course is surrounded by lush pine forests and a profusion of exotic, tropical plants.  Designed to challenge every player at all levels of abilities, Aquella is destined to become one of the top golf courses of Asia.

State-of-the-Art Design

Designed by the field’s best name in Asia, the Aquella course is set to become a show-stopping gem in Asia and is every bit as enjoyable to play. With canny design, beautiful fairways, the lushest of greens, and excellent conditioning, Aquella offers golfers an exacting challenge with water coming into play on virtually every hole.

Golf & Country Club

With idyllic views of the beautiful golf terrain, Aquella’s golf and country club offers an exclusive, prestigious setting for private social gatherings in a friendly, informal atmosphere. Before a round of golf, players can warm up in the simulator, prepare in the spacious changing room, and catch up with fellow golfers over a drink on the terrace. Committed to the finest level of service excellence, our clubhouse offers a truly extensive range of family-friendly amenities. From pool-side brunches, karaoke, a game of pool, playdates at the kid’s club to a quick run on the treadmill or evening cocktails, life is a breeze in this coveted golf & country club.

Get in touch